Latest Products http://www.salasarfoods.com Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.salasarfoods.com Flavoured Milkshake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/flavoured-milkshake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted as one amidst the reliable Milkshake Powder Exporters from India. Our Flavoured Milkshake Powder is widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality, delectable taste and high nutritional level. Butterscotch Milkshake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/butterscotch-milkshake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the stupendous Natural Milkshake Powder Manufacturers in India. The Butterscotch Milkshake Powder has attracted various national as well as international clients to place repeated orders. Chocolate Milkshake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/chocolate-milkshake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned s one of the forefront Chocolate Powder Manufactures in New Delhi. Various national as well as international clients are placing repeated orders for the Chocolate Milkshake Powder as no alternative is available in terms of taste, freshness and nutrients. Cold Coffee Milkshake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/cold-coffee-milkshake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prominent Instant Cold Coffee Powder Suppliers in New Delhi. Our Cold Coffee Milkshake Powder is hygienically processed in order to ensure availability of the products with zero compromise with taste, quality and nutritional level. Kesar Badam Milk Shake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/kesar-badam-milk-shake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the forefront Badam Milkshake Powder Manufacturers in India. Our Kesar Badam Milk Shake Powder is widely appreciated due to goodness of saffron & almonds. Kesar Pista Milkshake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/kesar-pista-milkshake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted as one amidst the outstanding Natural Pista Milkshake Powder Suppliers in India. The unmatched quality and delectable taste has distinguished our Kesar Pista Milkshake Powder from others available in the market. Kesar Elaichi Milkshake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/kesar-elaichi-milkshake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one amidst the prominent Milkshake Powder Manufacturers in India. Along with the goodness of saffron & cardamom, our Kesar Elaichi Milkshake Powder is appreciated for delectable taste, aroma and nutritional level. Mango Milkshake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/mango-milkshake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the eminent Nutritious Mango Milkshake Powder Suppliers, based in India. Customers from all round the globe are placing repeated orders for the Mango Milkshake Powder due to availability of 23 vital nutrients, delectable taste and goodness of mango. Pineapple Milkshake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/pineapple-milkshake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the prominent Pineapple Flavour Milkshake Suppliers in India. The Pineapple Milkshake Powder, offered by us, is hygienically processed ensuring the use of zero added flavors, no harmful preservatives etc. Rose Milkshake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/rose-milkshake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the predominant Healthy Milkshake Powder Exporters from Delhi. Various national as well as international clients are placing repeated orders for the Rose Milkshake Powder due to the unmatched quality and delectable taste. Strawberry Milkshake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/strawberry-milkshake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the major Strawberry Flavour Powder Manufacturers in India. The Strawberry Milkshake Powder, offered by us, is widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality, freshness and delectable taste. Vanilla Milkshake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/vanilla-milkshake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the preeminent Vanilla Protein Powder Exporters from India. Our Vanilla Milkshake Powder has attracted various national as well as international clients to place repeated orders as no alternative is available in terms of quality, taste and nutritional level. Banana Milkshake Powder http://www.salasarfoods.com/banana-milkshake-powder.htm Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the prominent Instant Banana Milkshake Powder Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and delectable taste has attracted various national as well as international clients to place repeated orders for the Banana Milkshake Powder.